In Rudetero

from by Rude Geeks



waking every day
in the same dull shade
sickening stagnation
withering greys

choking on static breathing dead air

ashen corpse mouth
eyes crusted shut
shattered ears throb
hollow echoes shrieking nothings

choking on static breathing dead air
your wretched absence
that crushing void
stripping my soul

i am a coffin hearted coward
a carrion banquet
a nightmare ridden lover

i need your blessed touch
roll aside the stone
my sacred ghost bride
my lifeless joy


from Blackened Blues, released September 23, 2011



all rights reserved


Rude Geeks Edmonton, Alberta

2010 - 2015

contact / help

Contact Rude Geeks

Streaming and
Download help